EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Play & Learn Preschool
Ms. Andria Fritz, School Readiness Teacher
Andria Fritz, School Readiness Teacher
Ms. Emily Fogel, ECSE Teacher, Parent Educator
Emily Fogel, ECSE Teacher, Parent Educator
Ms. Lisa Hennen, ECFE Teacher, School Readiness Teacher
Lisa Hennen, ECFE Teacher, School Readiness Teacher
andria.fritz@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2407
emily.fogel@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2409
lisa.hennen@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2802 (office), x2703 (classroom)

Kindergarten
Ms. Brenda Mass, Teacher
Ms. Brenda Mass

Ms. Stacy Helgeson
brenda.mass@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2403
stacy.helgeson@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2402
First Grade
Ms. Anna Anderson, Teacher
Ms. Anna Anderson
Ms. Brianna Arns, Teacher
Ms. Brianna Arns
Ms. Alison Miller, Teacher
Ms. Alison Miller
anna.anderson@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2407
brianna.arns@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2408
alison.miller@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2406
Second Grade
Ms. Erin Durga, Teacher
Ms. Erin Durga
Ms. Andrea Welter, Teacher
Ms. Andrea Welter
Ms. Brooke Olmscheid, Teacher
Ms. Brooke Olmscheid
erin.durga@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2604
andrea.welter@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2602
brooke.olmscheid@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2603
Third Grade
Ms. Holli Sauerer, Teacher
Ms. Holli Sauerer
Ms. Denise Nusbaum, Teacher
Ms. Denise Nusbaum
Ms. Kim Ostby, Teacher
Ms. Kim Ostby
holli.sauerer@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2607
denise.nusbaum@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2606
kim.ostby@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2605
Fourth Grade
Ms. Melissa Herrington, Teacher
Ms. Melissa Herrington
Ms. Alissa Strack, Teacher
Ms. Alissa Strack
Mr. Jake Gagne, Teacher
Mr. Jake Gagne
melissa.herrington@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2807
alissa.strack@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2804
jake.gagne@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2805
Fifth Grade
Ms. Whitney Hunt, Teacher
Ms. Whitney Hunt
Ms. Theresa Niemi, Teacher
Ms. Theresa Niemi

Ms. Ali Miller
whitney.hunt@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2808
theresa.niemi@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2806
alison.miller@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700
Music/Physical Education
Ms. Emma Hohulin, Music Teacher
Ms. Emma Hohulin
Ms. Leah Merten, Physical Education Teacher
Ms. Leah Merten
emma.hohulin@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2705
leah.merten@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2707
Special Education
Ms. Megan Daoust, Emotional Behavior Disabilities
Ms. Megan Daoust
Emotional Behavior Disabilities
Ms. Linda Peterson, Speech
Ms. Linda Neubauer
Speech
Ms. Moya Wang, Specific Learning Disabilities
Ms. Moya Wang
Specific Learning Disabilities
megan.daoust@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2608
linda.neubauer@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2807
moya.wang@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2601


Ms. Kenzie Traurig
Developmental Cognitive Disabilities

kenzie.traurig@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700