EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Play & Learn Preschool

Lisa Hennen, ECFE Teacher, School Readiness Teacher

Jennifer Wheeler, ECSE Teach

Elizabeth Schumack, PreK Teach
lisa.hennen@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2802 (office), x2703 (classroom)
jennifer.wheeler@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2704
elizabeth.schumack@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2701

Kindergarten

Ms. Brenda Mass

Ms. Stacy Helgeson
brenda.mass@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2403
stacy.helgeson@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2402
First Grade

Ms. Anna Anderson

Ms. Brianna Arns

anna.anderson@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2407
brianna.arns@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2408

Second Grade

Ms. Erin Durga

Ms. Andrea Welter

Ms. Brooke Olmscheid
erin.durga@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2604
andrea.welter@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2602
brooke.olmscheid@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2603
Third Grade

Ms. Holli Sauerer

Ms. Denise Nusbaum

Ms. Kim Ostby
holli.sauerer@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2607
denise.nusbaum@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2606
kim.ostby@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2605
Fourth Grade

Ms. Melissa Herrington

Ms. Alissa Strack

Mr. Jake Gagne
melissa.herrington@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2807
alissa.strack@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2804
jake.gagne@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2805
Fifth Grade

Ms. Whitney Hunt

Ms. Theresa Niemi

Ms. Ali Miller
whitney.hunt@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2808
theresa.niemi@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2806
alison.miller@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700
Music/Physical Education

Ms. Emma Hohulin

Ms. Leah Merten
emma.hohulin@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2705
leah.merten@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2707
Special Education

Ms. Megan Daoust
Emotional Behavior Disabilities

Ms. Linda Neubauer
Speech

Ms. Moya Wang
Specific Learning Disabilities
megan.daoust@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2608
linda.neubauer@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2807
moya.wang@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x2601


Ms. Kenzie Traurig
Developmental Cognitive Disabilities

kenzie.traurig@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700