Contact Information

Jim Wagner, Community Education Director/ Superintendent
jim.wagner@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 1334
 
Lisa Hennen, Early Childhood Coordinator
lisa.hennen@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x 2401 (office)

 
Andria Fritz, 4 Year-Old Preschool Teacher
andria.fritz@kimball.k12.mn.us

 
Mary Lindberg, ECFE Assistant 
mary.lindberg@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2401
Emily Fogel, ECSE (Early Childhood Special Education) Teacher

320-398-7700
 
Shelly Lauermann, Preschool Assistant 
shelly.lauermann@kimball.k12.mn.us
 
Trudy Westrich, ECSE Para
trudy.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2541
Carolyn Schlawin
 

Michelle Schlueter, Enrichment Program