Contact Information

Jim Wagner, Community Education Director/ Superintendent
jim.wagner@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 1334
Felicia Mills, ECFE Coordinator
398-7700 x 2527
Lisa Hennen, Preschool and EP Coordinator/3 Year-Old Preschool Teacher
lisa.hennen@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x 2401 (office)
320-398-7700 x 2406 (classroom)
 
Andria Fritz, 4 Year-Old Preschool Teacher
andria.fritz@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2407
Mary Lindberg, ECFE Assistant 
mary.lindberg@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2401
Nicole Kohout, ECSE (Early Childhood Special Education) Teacher
nicole.kohout@kimball.k12.mn.us

320-398-7700 x 2409
 
Shelly Lauermann, Preschool Assistant 
shelly.lauermann@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2407
Trudy Westrich, ECSE Para
trudy.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2541
Carolyn Schlawin
398-7700 x 2408

Christi Sbrega, Enrichment Program
christianne.sbrega@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2408