Contact Information

Jim Wagner, Community Education Director/ Superintendent
jim.wagner@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 1334
 
Lisa Hennen, Early Childhood Coordinator 
lisa.hennen@kimball.k12.mn.us
320-398-7700 x 2802 (office)
320-398-7700 x 2703 (classroom)

 
Andria Fritz, 4 Year-Old Preschool Teacher
andria.fritz@kimball.k12.mn.us

320 - 398 -7700 x 2701
Mary Lindberg, ECFE Assistant 
mary.lindberg@kimball.k12.mn.us
398-7700 x 2802
Emily Fogel, ECSE (Early Childhood Special Education) Teacher

320-398-7700 x 2704
 
Shelly Lauermann, ECSE Para
shelly.lauermann@kimball.k12.mn.us
 
Trudy Westrich, ECSE Para
trudy.westrich@kimball.k12.mn.us

 
Carolyn Schlawin
Enrichment Program
carolyln.schlawin@kimball.k12.mn.us
320 - 398 - 7700 x 2702
 

Michelle Schlueter, Enrichment Program

320 - 398- 7700 x 2702