EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Thank you for your interest in working at Kimball Schools.

At this time electronic applications, resumes, letters of recommendations etc are preferred

Kimball Area School District is seeking applicants for the following positions: 

High School Openings
nancy.bonnifield@kimball.k12.mn.us



  • Substitute Teachers
  • Substitute Paras
Contact:
Nancy Bonnifield, High School Principal  





Elementary Openings
joel.timmerman@kimball.k12.mn.us
  • School Age Care
  • Cubs Club, Part-time
  • Substitute Teachers
  • Substitute Paras
Contact:
Joel Timmerman, 
Elementary School Principal




Food Service Openings
sherry.hanson@kimball.k12.mn.us
  • Currently, we are hiring for Food Service at Kimball Area Schools working for Taher, Inc. Variety of positions open-Cook/Servers. Applications available in the District Office.
Contact:
Sherry Hanson
Food Service Director
Custodial Openings
eric.peterson@kimball.k12.mn.us
  • Substitute Custodians
Contact:
Eric Peterson, 
Head Custodian
District Openings
erik.widvey@kimball.k12.mn.us
Contact: 
Erik Widvey,
Superintendent
Community Education Openings
celest.stang@kimball.k12.mn.us

Kimball Schools is seeking candidates for an Early Childhood Special Education/ PreSchool Paraprofessional position.

Approximately 22 hours per week with possible additional ECFE hours.

Submit letter of interest and resume to: Celest Stang, Kimball Schools, P O Box 368, Kimball, MN 55353. Position open until filled.
Contact:
Celest Stang, 
Community Education Director

Employment Application: click here