The Addams Family

The Maine Prairie Theatre Company, in collaboration with Kimball Area Community Education, proudly presents The Addams Family over the Kimball Days weekend.

Please join us for performances on August 11 (7:00 pm), August 12 (7:00 pm) and August 13 (2:00 pm) in the Cafetorium at the Kimball Area High School.

Directed by Kenzie Traurig and Music Director Amber Wang, the 33 cast members range from 3rd graders through adults.

“Many people from last year have returned, former students have come back, and we have some new faces this year as well!” said Traurig. “We have a lot of fun making summer memories. It’s very rewarding to see the show come together from start to finish.”

There are also 10 stage crew members who have all been working hard on creating new and remaking old set pieces for the performances.

Admission is $15 for adults and $10 for students and seniors. Non-school aged children are free. Tickets will be sold at door #10 on the south side of the high school. Doors will open 30 minutes prior to show time.

The Addams Family Cast

Gomez Addams  -  Justin Frerich

Morticia Addams -  Erin Durga

Uncle Fester -  Izaak Theis

Grandma -  Kennedy Theis

Wednesday Addams -  Hailee Weiman

Pugsley Addams -  Jamison Zoller

Lurch -  Carter Groinus

Mal Beineke -  Riley Spoden

Alice Beineke -  Kyleigh Eisenbraun

Lucas Beineke -  Karl Lexvold

Addams Family Ancestors

Maddy Groinus

Ella Myers

Lakatia Zimmerman

Dean Durga

Brooke Hinkemeyer

Aurora Voigt

Elizabeth Donnay

Brynn Eiynk

Olivia Hawley

Hailey Gebhardt

Madelyn Lindberg

Abby Maus

Lexi Lesnau

Onnika Mortenson

Rachel Kueblebeck

Rose Durga

Mason Lesnau

Destiney Lofgren

Angie Ludlow

Garrett Ludlow

Timothy Gleason

Baylie Winter

Lindsey Gebhardt

Carmen Nystrom


Stage Crew

Taylor Libbesmeier

Todd Sipe

Jordan Theis 

Charlie Moore

Daphne Voigt

Maleah Loch

Josh Loch

Carly Loch

Rhone Durga 

Miles Durga