Kimball Alumni BB Champs
The 20th Annual Kimball Alumni Basketball Tournament was a success on Feb. 12 at the Kimball Area High School.  

Congratulations to the 2013-2015 Team as they defeated the 2005-2007 Team in the Championship game by a final score of 46-32. 

The 2008-2012 team took 3rd place honors as they lost by one point in a heart-breaker to Team 2005-2007 in the semifinals.  

Neil Helgeson defeated Jeremy Kuechle in the annual 3-point shooting contest making 8-of-10 three's in the final round to win, while Michael Hoffman and Andy Dingmann were defeated in the semifinals.  

The event was a joint fundraiser for the Kimball Express and the Girls and Boys Kimball Basketball Teams. 

Championship Team pictured above from left to right: Cameron Hunt, Preston Peglow, Mathias Hennen, Tyler Smith, Will Spaulding, Brady Faber, Brandon Schiefelbein, Troy Filzen, Mitchell Klein, Jarred Merchant and Joey Von Wahlde.

#KimballHoops #StrongerTogether